Alumni Council

The Saint Anselm College Alumni Council is dedicated to connecting, engaging, and serving all Saint Anselm alumni and nurturing strong lifelong bonds between the college and members of the alumni community. The council promotes the welfare, educational goals, and mission of Saint Anselm College and fosters a mutually beneficial relationship between the college and its alumni.


Alumni Council Overview

The Alumni Council's role is to be ambassadors of the college, acting as the voice of alumni and developing an environment of involved, active alumni across the country.

The purpose of Saint Anselm College Alumni Association is:

To extend and support the mission of Saint Anselm College (“the College”) of providing an excellent Benedictine, Catholic liberal arts education, and:

To assist the College in building resources necessary to support the continued development and improvement of the College’s facilities, student body, faculty and academic programs; and

To promote mutually beneficial relationships and connections among alumni.

Voting members of the council are appointed by the college's president and senior vice president for three-year terms.


Alumni Council Members

Jennifer (Plunkett) Alban '96

India Barrows '16

Karen Clark '10

Robert M. Elliott II '95

John Gallivan '01

Maire Lynch '13

Carrie MacLeod '83, Faculty Representative

Kathleen (Leidemer) Mahan, Esq. '02, President

CAPT Mary J. (O'Dwyer) Majors, NC, USNR (Ret.) '69

Larry Manning '83

Joseph Parodi-Brown '06

Father Benet Phillips, O.S.B. '87, Monastery Representative

Michael Rattigan '09

Lyndsay Robinson '14

Donald Stokes '17

Michaela F. (Rocha) Scott, CFP '09, Immediate Past President

Christopher D. Tinsley '13

R. Zachary Warren '02

Evan Weaver '10

Grace Wirein '21

Jane (Shea) Yerrington, '93, P'21, P'19